Call Us Today! (845) 467-0845

Proudly serving New Windsor, NY and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: George H.

Comments: Great company that tells he truth and knows what they are talking about

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Kerry C.

Comments: I was contacted very promptly, offered a very affordable price and had the service started the next morning. They were super quick and did a great job! We are truely thrilled with our expirence.

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Natalie C.

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Maribel C.

Comments: Very straight forward and honest. will start my landscaping tomorrow and I am super excited about it. Can't wait to see how it all comes out. Thanks Chris!

Review Date: 08/05/2017 | Author: Emily P.

Comments: Great experience, awesome work, definitely recommend!

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Jennifer R.

Comments: We had a great experience with Lawn Spa Landscaping. The quality of work was top-noch and our landscaping looks amazing. We definitely got our money's worth. Chris and his team are extremely professional and honest. We truly loved working with them and will have them come back on a regular basis.

Review Date: 06/24/2017 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Very professional and honest.

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Helen D.

Comments: They showed up when they said they would and on time.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Arleen L.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Sanford C.

Comments: Chris is a man of his word - he described what the service would be, how his crew would listen, and executed professionally. Chris and his crew did a great job, and I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Chris is very professional, courteous and experienced. Our driveway is extremely long, hilly and difficult for snow removal/ de-icing. He performed consistently, completely, and he gets an A++ from us !! We would highly recommend Lawn Spa to others.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: We were very pleased with the work done by Lawn Spa. Although there were delays due to weather once the job got started Chris and his crew worked hard and finished the job ahead of schedule. From our very first meeting Chris was very professional and provided written documentation of the project plans broke down the estimate cost into an easy to understand format. Chris also maintained continuous communication throughout the project. We are still awaiting the outcome of the lawn restoration which will take a few weeks. That being said an outstanding job to date. Kudos to Lawn Spa!!!

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Mark C.

Comments: Easy to work with - Very upfront, clear & concise. Will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: Anita C.

Comments: This landscaper only charges for each time he works instead of monthly. If you have a dry summer and he does not have to mow each week, the extra money rolls over to the next month.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Michael V.

Review Date: 01/01/2017 | Author: Kathie M.

Comments: I was not on his "regulars" list on this side of the Hudson River, but he went out of his way to come plow me out anyway. Very friendly and helpful

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Odalys V.

Comments: Chris was extremely professional and knowledgeable of his industry. A great guy to have service your home.

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: James C.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Marlene A.

Comments: Chris the owner is an exceptional businessman and follows up to make sure everything is to your satisfaction and I applaud him for his customer service.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Ed C.

Comments: Our walk had to be fixed and Chris did a good job in a somewhat difficult situation. Lawn Spa does quality work.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Robert N.

Comments: Great young businessman. He knows his stuff

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: Haridas K.

Comments: Did a great job. Were prompt and did exactly what we talked about. Highly reccomended.

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: David H.

Comments: Friendly people that called back quickly & arrived right about when they said they would. I spent a few dollars more than I wanted to (there was a lot of yard to mow & it was very high) but they did a great job and they got it done fairly quickly. Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job on all

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: Ross and donna O.

Comments: August 31 at 11:19pm ยท A call back right away, A personable visit. Great workers. Affordable prices. Honesty. Every thing you want from a true business man and his worker. Very Happy smile emoticon:-) I will be ecstatic when all my lawn comes back to growth with beauty!!!!Our new landscaper smile emoticon

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: Marsha M.

Comments: Lawn Spa Landscaping worked with me to come up with a lawn care plan and price that was very fair. I would recommend them to others.